Ol'ga (ID: 86424)

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 35 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 86424
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:April 29, 1988
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:2 (boy-2005, boy-2006)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Merchandiser
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 90 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like photography, riding a bicycle, listening to music. I also prefer active way of life and like to spend time outdoors. I also adore watching movies at cinema or at home, visiting museums and art galleries. I enjoy swimming and fitness as well. It is amazing to discover new interesting things. Among my hobbies are also reading interesting books and billiards.

About me:

I am reliable, caring and loyal woman who was born to make her sweetheart the happiest man in the world. Unfortunately, I am not an angel, but I am ready to create a paradise for my future family. I do believe in miracles and in power of dreams, that is why I feel that our happiness is so close. My heart is full of love and passion, I want to share it with my beloved. My romantic soul is longing for you, my tender arms want to caress you, my feminine body wants to feel you closer. Take my hand and let us start our journey together.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for passionate, romantic and caring man. I would like him to have good sense of humor and lovely smile. I would like my sweetheart to be honest, loyal and mature man. I value trusting, communication, understanding, support and care in relations. I am serious in my search and want to find my future husband as soon as possible.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Pop, jazz, blues

What are your favorite flowers?

Rose, tulip

What is your favorite season?

Spring

What is your favorite movie?

Indomptable Angelique

What kind of sport do you like?

Pole-dance

What sport do you do?

Fitness

Do you like roses?

Yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, pink, white

What is your favorite colour?

Crimson, light-green

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Photography, riding a bicycle, listening to music

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Stewardess, veterinarian

What countries would you like to visit?

India (Mumbai, Delhi)

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Actively

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Nothing

Do you like cooking?

Yes

Do you want to have children ?

No

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes

Are you a home type ?

Yes

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes

Random girls

  • 96092 Kristina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 90473 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87216 Tat'yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 97498 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)