Veronika (ID: 86627)

Ukraine bride  Veronika 26 y.o. from Lvov, ID 86627
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:26
  • Date of birth:March 21, 1997
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 3" (161 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lvov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:University (unfinished)
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Leisure time for me is the time when I can forget about stress and relax. I am fond of sports, music, dancing and traveling. And I hope I am good at this. I even have a dream to learn to play the guitar! Would you like your woman to master this instrument ? Don't you have the same desire? I do not believe that life is complicated. I love to find happiness in simple little things. I really enjoy walking, talking, watching movies. When something is difficult for me - I listen to music, made rethink...When I feel good - I walk, dance, rejoice. I do want to feel only the brightest moments of life. Will you help me with it?

About me:

Hey, do you want to be surrounded only by victories in life? For a start you have to grab my heart. I am Nika. I am sure you know meaning of my name, don't you? And so it happened. Every day proves to me that I grew up assertive and confident personality. My study grows up into something more. As my future occupation is management I started to manage my time, my thoughts and desires. I am not going to waste my time. I just want everything at once just kidding I am trying to focus only on important things. But they are changing. So maybe it is time to plan common desires with someone who will carry the confidence in the future? I am opened for new skills and knowledge..Will you share with me it? I would like to let you in my life and I want to do the same for you. As for me, it is a good idea, is not it?)

Looking For Men Type:

I really want to meet a man who can bring up my mood when I feel simply awful. Personality is what reels me in. A man who is able to listen and can give a good advice is an ideal match for me. I don't want to live in pathos and futility. I just want to acquire home together - a place where you can be yourself and not to be strained. Do you like my desires? So follow me


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?

rose flower

What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

drama, comedy

Do you like roses?


What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 91689 Natal'ya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 87081 Nelya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 92028 Diana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96088 Natal'ya Kiev (Ukraine)