Alisa (ID: 87983)

Ukraine bride  Alisa 28 y.o. from Kherson, ID 87983
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:September 24, 1995
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Hairdresser
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete technical secondary education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like drawing. It's my passion, I like to draw portraits of my friends and relatives. My dream is to become a professional artist, but it will take a lot of time and now I decided to connect my life with makeup and become a visagiste.

About me:

Look into my eyes and you will see that I am passionate and sexy. Some say that I look like a doll. But it's the only appearance. I am young and energetic and I am studying and I want to be a well-educated woman. I have the courage to try something new and even if I don't succeed in the first time, I think that it's a good experience for me and I will use this knowledge to achieve my goal next time. I am a good friend and I'm very interested in meeting new people.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a strong and self-confident man. I want him to be my best friend. Age and appearance have no matter to me because I am interested in his inner world. I would like him to have some qualities like being sincerely interested in me, having an interest in what is important to me, listening to me and treating me well with mutual respect.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Benedict Cumberbatch

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

White and pink

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

move to another country

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

get education

Which places have you been?


What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, England, the USA

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

michael jackson

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?

my first love

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 97687 Oksana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97283 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 82542 Valeriya Bielefeld (Germany)
  • 96819 Dar'ya Kiev (Ukraine)