Kristina (ID: 88407)

Ukraine bride  Kristina 30 y.o. from Novaya Kakhovka, ID 88407
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:May 20, 1994
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Novaya Kakhovka
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist, bookkeeper
  • Occupation:Administrator of beauty salon, student
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of hobbies and I am sort in time! I need to chose! My main hobby is to arrange parties! I like to cook, choose music and to prepare everything for the party! I like to make people happy! I like taking photos and create slide shows and collect happy moments of my life and life of my family!

About me:

I am a sexy young lady with good sense of humour! I can say that I am a loud person! I like to have fun! I am not looking easy ways! I like to create challenges! Troubles make me stronger and smarter! I am fun and open person! I trust people with all my heart! I am not trying to create the image of perfect girl! I am trying to be myself!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a reliable man who is ready to make me happy! I need a loving and tempered person! I am searching for people of actions but not words!


What is your favorite music style?

house, pop

What is your favorite book?

three man in the boat

What are your favorite flowers?

tulips, roses,

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

will smith

What is your favorite movie?

The Pursuit of Happyness

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy, tragedy, melodrama

What kind of sport do you like?

ski, figure skating, diving

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

get married and get education

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 69101 Irina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 95703 Veronika Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 95059 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 88221 Elizaveta Zaporozhye (Ukraine)