Anna (ID: 89212)

Ukraine bride  Anna 27 y.o. from Chernomorsk, ID 89212
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:June 26, 1997
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Chernomorsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Marketer
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of hobbies, one of them is football, I dream to have a man with whom I will discuss some football game. I love going to the gym and dancing with my friends till the early morning. So I know how it is fun with me. I love everything in life and I always try to learn more every day. That's why I am so interested in everything every day. And of course I would love to have common hobbies with my future half, so if you don't mind we can start to discuss it already.

About me:

Hello dear stranger! My name is Anna, I am pure Ukrainian and I am proud of it. As you know that we are most beautiful and more family oriented. And for us it easy to live in another country, we are open to different traditions and nationalities. So this is who I am, for it does not matter from which country you are, the most important how I will feel near you. That's why I am searching for a man from abroad. I want to learn new culture and new traditions, I am very open minded woman and I am dreaming to live in another country. I love travelling so much, so I could travel all my life and will never feel bored.

Looking For Men Type:

I would love to meet a very stable person, who knows what he really wants in his life. As I am planning to build a family, I would love him to have the same goal in his life. I hope you are an independent person and trying to take care about yourself, this is very important for me. I want you to be strong, wise and with a nice sense of humor. If you are the one write me please immediately!


What is your favorite book?

Garry Potter

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Star Wars

What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


What countries would you like to visit?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Random girls

  • 94593 Ekaterina Krasnodar (Russia)
  • 95485 Anastasiya Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 69101 Irina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96111 Dar'ya Barnaul (Russia)