Yuliya (ID: 90205)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 30 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 90205
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:November 16, 1993
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Engineer-teacher
  • Occupation:Temporarily unemployed
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like an active way of life, I like sports, dancing, horse riding, I like going to gym, I like swimming. I like to drive a car. I like outdoor recreation.

About me:

It is very difficult to describe myself, but I will try to be as objective as it is possible.I am kind, sympathetic, purposeful, charismatic, ambitious. I am a reliable person and such quality as a betrayal is not inherent for me. I am a loyal and highly moral woman, do not understand the treason, because it is contrary to my life principles.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to find my man on this loving dating site. I want a responsive, caring, family-oriented guy without bad habits.


What is your favorite music style?

pop. classical

What is your favorite book?

Mirror of Cassandra by Verber

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

summer, autumn

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Nataliya Varley

What is your favorite movie?

Home Alone

What kind of sport do you like?

swimming, horse riding, fitness

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

classical, sporty style

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see my big house, my happy own family, my kids, my husband, my good career

What is your favorite cuisine?

all cuisine in the world

Do you believe in good fortune?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

with Ani Lorak, with any American actor

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

okroshka, pilaf, casserole, salads

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

sometime, according what mood I will have.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 76315 Alla Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 97850 Aleksandra Krakow (Poland)
  • 70229 Yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97404 Marina Rovno (Ukraine)