Aleksandra (ID: 90311)

Ukraine bride  Aleksandra 29 y.o. from Izmail, ID 90311
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:June 19, 1995
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Izmail
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Modeller
  • Occupation:Make-up artist
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Talking about my hobbies, I am fond of active lifestyle. For my mind, the life is too short to waste it on sitting near television! That's why I am going in for different sports, learning new subjects and languages, reading books and always try to develop myself and my knowledge as much as possible!

About me:

Perhaps it is strange but I feel myself as a cat in my soul. I am very independent but I can't live without "master". I am a many-sided girl. I am graceful, tender and delicate on the one hand and I am ambitious, purposeful and clever on the other. My heart is open for new feelings. I notice all colors of our many-sided life, so I can blend them and get new tinges for new sensations. I am an optimist that is why I like my life very much. But I have just one blank in my happiness. I have no my beloved man near. I hope that I will fill this gap here!!!

Looking For Men Type:

Love begins with our thoughts.We become what we think.Loving thoughts create loving experiences and loving relationships.If we want to love someone, we need to consider their needs and desires.Love is to me knowing your partner's faults and still loving him.This doesn't mean necessarily to dismiss or overlooking them.It means to enjoy a loving relationship despite faults.Of course there is a limit in acceptance.I would think the vast majority of persons seek somebody of decent character.Decent character may be a matter of opinion.I am thinking most people would be of the opinion,thoughtfulness,honesty; sense of fairness would be good for starter.If you agree with me,you are my man!Want a good man with a good heart, one with good knowledge about love and who knows how a lady is been treated, age or color difference do not matter to me at all,as long as he loves me.


What is your favorite music style?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What is your favorite colour?

white and green

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to just relax in my house in silence and coziness

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

in my childhood I dreamed of becoming a singer

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to find love and be happy

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

with a guy

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents affect my positive life

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

the most vivid memory is when my younger brother was born in my family for 4 years less than me

Do you want to have children ?

it all depends on how to want my future husband

Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I did not think about it before but yes, I probably would

Random girls

  • 90688 Ol'ga Uzhgorod (Ukraine)
  • 93680 Elena Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 87338 Elena Druzhkovka (Ukraine)
  • 97457 Melisa Medellin (Colombia)