Elena (ID: 90621)

Ukraine bride  Elena 32 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 90621
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:June 12, 1992
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:2 (boy-2009, boy-2015)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:Temporarily unemployed
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am creative girl who likes cooking , especially different cakes and bread. I love to spend time on nature. I like to read, to listen to music and to watch good movies.

About me:

For me this is the first experience in online dating. I am such kind of a lady who is opened, sincere, loyal, kind and I have a very sensitive soul. I am romantic and little shy lady. Family is the most important thing in my life,thus I'm looking for man, who can appreciate me and share his love with me. I am always ready to help and support, to listen and give an advice.

Looking For Men Type:

I would love to find someone smart and someone with whom I could talk about everything. I would love to have a passionate man with loving heart. In a man I appreciate reliability. Man who knows what he wants, who has his own aims. I want to meet a noble man with great soul,attentive and responsive.


What is your favorite music style?

Pop, Rock, Classical, Mantras, Chanson, Club

What is your favorite book?

Sigmund Freud "I and It"

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

Spring and Autumn

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Fedor Dobronravov

What is your favorite movie?

9th company, Bastards

What genre of movies do you prefer?

military, children's, comedy

What kind of sport do you like?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Gray, red, black, white, blue

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I spend time with children

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What is your favorite dish to cook?

Duck with apples

Do you like cooking?

I love cooking

Random girls

  • 72288 Elena Chernigov (Ukraine)
  • 96583 Viktoriya Krasnodar (Russia)
  • 74349 Aleksandra Chernovtsy (Ukraine)
  • 93446 Arina Kharkov (Ukraine)