Anna (ID: 91304)

Ukraine bride  Anna 36 y.o. from Kiev, ID 91304
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:December 25, 1987
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Lawyer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love classical music, travelling, flowers.I love to dance, to travel, to smile, to play billiards and bowling and of course.

About me:

I am a sincere, patient, quite, joyful, affectionate young lady. I am a rather romantic person. I like communicating and enjoy spending my time with my friends. I hate when people lie and cheat on each other. I am not selfish and I always care about my friends and relatives. I am quite mature in spite of my age. I live alone, separately from my parents. My heart is not empty. It is full of emotions and feelings. It is difficult for me to refuse when somebody asks me for help. I have many activities in my life. I like to dance and go to fitness. I like being outdoors.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for an optimistic and cheerful man who has a go-and-get-it attitude. You are prepared to fight for what is dear to you. You never give up very easily. You have a good sense of humour, and can turn everything into a joke. You can forgive many things, and to hold a grudge against smb


What is your favorite song?

love forever

What is your favorite music style?

pop, rock

What is your favorite book?

A. Duma Three musketeers

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Julia Roberts

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy fantastic and drama

What kind of sport do you like?

fitness and swimming

What sport do you do?

fitness and swimming

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

romantic and sport

What do you like to do in your spare time?

go to sport club and cook

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a doctor

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

with my family

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

get married

What is your the most happy memory?

travelling to my grandmother

Which places have you been?

Turkey and another

What countries would you like to visit?

England and Italy

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

french and russian

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Vladimir Putin

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I would like to be more brave

What are five things you always take with you?

mobile, cosmetic ,food ,water, candy

What or who influenced your life the most?

my mother

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

What doesn't kill us makes us stronger.

What is your life motto?

optimism is the future

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

my family

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

a busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 96636 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 95657 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87425 Oksana Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 85491 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)