Natal'ya (ID: 92118)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 45 y.o. from Kiev, ID 92118
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45
  • Date of birth:November 10, 1978
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2005)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to spend my free time with my daughter. We have many things to do together. I teach her how to cook and take care of home. We like to go to the cinema to watch a new cartoon (I hope that it will not sound too childish for you). Besides it I like to spend my free time in the open air and to meet with my friends. We always have many topics to discuss: new exhibition, performance, book etc. Also I like to keep fit and attend a gym.

About me:

I am a good woman with a great sense of humor. I hate to be sad. I prefer to face any problem with a smile, than to be embarrassed about it. I had disappointments and happiness in my life, that's why I appreciate every positive and happy moment in my life. I am very responsible and serious about my dues and very respectful about people around me. My heart is full of love and soul of energy, and body of strength and caress, tenderness, it remains only to find a man to whom I can present all this.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to have a smart, wise, kind, responsible, communicative and purposeful man. I wish him to be strong-minded and to have an open kind heart full of passion to life. Also I appreciate a great sense of humor in men! Your age and appearance are not so important, but your heart and personal values are the main! I am not searching for an ideal man, a king or multi-millionaire, but I am searching for the king of my life and heart!


What is your favorite music style?

different styles

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

Spring and summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, actions

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Bright ones

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Dresses, jeans

What is your favorite cuisine?

French, Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 96831 Melis Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 90955 Dar'ya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 89499 Marina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 82125 Marina Odessa (Ukraine)