Lesya (ID: 92172)

Ukraine bride  Lesya 31 y.o. from Lvov, ID 92172
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:April 28, 1993
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight:94 lb (43 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lvov
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Philologist
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

There are so many amazing things in the world which I'd like to enjoy one day and hope to do that with my man. And for now I like to travel and to make photos, it is my favorite passion) One more thing to add is that I love to dance, may be one day we will make a couple in tango;)

About me:

I think it will be right to let you know as much information about myself that to improve your interest)) As you see, I am intelligent and considered lady. As for my temper, I am calm and cheerful, tender and sensitive. I think you should also know that I am purposeful and never give up, always move straight to my goal. I like to have active life style with job, study and sport, meeting with friends, reading, hiking etc.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a man with whom it will be easy to communicate, who will be self-confident and purposeful in his goals. He should be kind, trusty with good sense of humor and big love in this heart)I would like to meet a man who could bring a "piece of romance" into my life...


What is your favorite music style?

all except chanson and rock and roll

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

spring and autumn

What genre of movies do you prefer?

psychological films, comedies and horror movies

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

I do

What is your favorite colour?

green, blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?

casual, classic, sportive

What do you like to do in your spare time?

meet friends, reading, walking, do sport

What is your favorite cuisine?

Spanish, Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, I do

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Do you like cooking?

it depends completely on my mood

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

from time to time I like

Random girls

  • 90063 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 85723 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 94343 Anastasiya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 78472 Natal'ya Nikolaev (Ukraine)