Mariya (ID: 92636)

Ukraine bride  Mariya 36 y.o. from Odessa, ID 92636
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:August 31, 1987
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:151 lb (69 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Makeup artist stylist
  • Occupation:Hairdresser
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 50 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I like spending my spare time with my friends and sometimes I like walking around the sea coast in loneliness. I always do my best and try to be better today than I were yesterday. My passion is self-development.

About me:

it is very difficult to describe myself, because to reveal all my qualities you can only hear myself. I can say that probably my main distinguishing feature is my mind is cold, even in a very difficult situation. I always stay calm. And all of my decisions that I take very weighed, I do not like deliberate actions. Although I can go for a compromise, I'm not stubborn. My well as the main quality is honesty, I hate lies. Therefore, in ways I'll never be silent when something inside of me that worries to me easier to discuss it all at once. I do not like arguments, on the contrary I can resolve any conflict in the family and at work. My friends call me Peacemaker. With all of this I am very vulnerable, and has a property to take everything to heart. So I dedicated and I always help the person who needs help. I believe that if I do good, it will certainly come back to me in big volume. So I love the purity, in my house there is always a harmony and comfort. I love to cook.

Looking For Men Type:

Of course I'm here, what would find my love. I do not have a lot of requirements to the man. The main thing that he had been honest with me, you know. I wish, what would we have common interests. And of course what would he love me. For me the main thing in a relationship as I have said, is honesty. It is very difficult to build a harmonious relationship, but when people love each other, you are ready for anything. I do not like quarrels and scandal, I prefer to discuss all problems arising in the family, in a calm and peaceful environment. it is always important to feel the support of my men for me. I can say that I am a strong woman, but sometimes I want to feel weak. For my male family should be the first place as well as for me. And of course we have to be very close spiritually. What is for me the perfect understanding of the family?

Random girls

  • 90720 Tat'yana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 90799 Ol'ga Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 69799 Dar'ya Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 96097 Viktoriya Mariupol (Ukraine)