Irina (ID: 92747)

Ukraine bride  Irina 53 y.o. from Kiev, ID 92747
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:53
  • Date of birth:February 14, 1971
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-1989, boy-1996)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Choreographer
  • Occupation:Administrator
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:53 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to spend time in the nature, I like museums and historical things, I like to visit new places and enjoy learning more about new cultures. Usually I read historical books and enjoy old movies. I like good music; mostly it is music of past years. I enjoy spending time in the family circle and with my friends.

About me:

I am good listener; I can listen to and hear. I am communicative, cheerful lady, I am good housewife, I am decent and polite one. I am human and kind, I help to people when they need my help. I am balanced person; I think this feature is important in life.

Looking For Men Type:

I look for family- oriented man, who is responsible and caring in relationship and in life at all. I wish my man to be a head of family. I want him to be kind and polite with me and people around. I wish us to find a lot of things in common, to find same interests, because I believe that mutual interests are important in relationship. I would love my man to have good sense of humor.


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

spring and summer

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Beloved wife

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

If I have good mood I cook everything what I like

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Random girls

  • 68109 Kristina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 59219 Aleksandra Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 78868 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 77452 Mariya Poltava (Ukraine)