Kristina (ID: 92927)

Ukraine bride  Kristina 35 y.o. from Kiev, ID 92927
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:May 26, 1988
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Self employed
  • Education:University
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love traveling. I enjoy some active games with my friends. I like to go fishing and hunting and go to the cinema as well.

About me:

Hi everyone. I don't like to talk about myself, but I will tell you a little bit. I prefer my close people to do it instead of me! I am very dreaming, but at the same time down-to-earth and know very well how to achieve goals in life. I am a confident, loyal, one man one woman who is still looking for her happiness and ready to devote everything to her beloved man. I am passionate and hot inside, and ready to bring light into your life and love you to the end of my days!

Looking For Men Type:

My type of man is looking for a single lady to share all the best and all the worst with her for whole life. My man should be devoted and never leave me in any life situation. I don't care about physical beauty, but care more about inner world, so this should be a creative man, beautiful inside, cheerful with a sense of humor and big heart. My man should know how to protect me, handle when I am naughty...


What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are roses.

What is your favorite season?

My favorite season is winter.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like hunting.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer business clothes.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a footballer.

What or who influenced your life the most?

It is my mind and my friends.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

My favorite dish is salad with some seafood.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am a home type woman.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I would prefer to live in a quite place.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like to live in some Asian country.

Random girls

  • 92356 Ol'ga Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 87455 Ol'ga Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 97258 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95955 Tat'yana Rovno (Ukraine)