Tat'yana (ID: 93157)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 31 y.o. from Odessa, ID 93157
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:October 4, 1992
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Teacher
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I cannot be lazy and I cannot stay without activity. I am sociable and I prefer to spend my free time not alone. I enjoy going to the beach, cinema and walking in the center. I like to look after my appearance. I think that any woman should look well so that to make her man be proud. I like dancing and I can say that I am good at it. Maybe we can dance together? Music can always boost my mood. I also enjoy doing yoga and Pilates). I like to rest with my friends out of the crowdy and noisy city. I love the sea (that's why I adore living in Odessa, a truly marvelous city) and mountains. One of my greatest dreams is to live not far from the seaside with my beloved in order to have the chance to enjoy it as often as we want! In my spare time my hobby is a modeling business. I like taking pictures. I like beautiful places, cafes, tasty food (not only to eat, but to cook too. Also I like attending galleries.

About me:

I am an open minded, kind, easy going, feminine, lovely woman. I am a very optimistic person and always try to avoid conflicts. I hope we will never argue with my future husband. I consider myself as a positive, smiling, attentive, passionate, caring, family oriented and affectionate woman. I can always make you smile and make your bad days better and brighter. I am a very good listener and I can really help in any situation, if anyone needs my help. My man will always feel my love and care. I easily forget bad things, and prefer to stay in a good mood. I am sure I can be a great wife to a worthy man. Well, I am a very unusual girl. I like experiments. I can present myself in different images. Oh, yeah! I don't have any complexes! It helps me in my life, especially in relationships. I can show you new horizons even if you think you know yourself and this world completely. Hmmm. yeah! I am sure, I will show you more then you can imagine. I can surprise even myself.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man that can value, respect, love and be sincere with his partner. I hate lies and insincerity. If two people are together they should do everything to make each other happy and not on the contrary. I strive to find a man not only of words, but of actions too. I see the strength of character in it, I think that a man should be able to keep to his words. I believe that man should be able to bring romance and passion into the life of his woman. I wish to find constancy and stability and I think that a man who knows what loneliness of the soul is would understand me. I want to meet a real man with whom I will be able to do special things for us-to travel around the whole world, to laugh over silly jokes) and be able to share the topics and views that nobody would understand besides us. Just snuggling in front of TV holding each other's hand and hugging would be precious to me. My dream is to meet one and only man, who will be right for me. I want to enjoy my life.


What is your favorite song?

Queen Don't stop me now

What is your favorite music style?

I like different kinds of music. My favourite singer is The Weeknd.

What is your favorite book?

Ray Bradbury Fahrenheit 451 and The Martian Chronicles

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses and Tulips

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Johnny Depp and Angelina Jolie

What is your favorite movie?

Shutter Island

What genre of movies do you prefer?

My favourite movies are horror movies and thrillers.

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

I love pilates and yoga, even though it is not quite a sport.

Do you like roses?

yes, of course

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

Depends on where i go

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I enjoy going to the beach, cinema and walking in the center. I like to rest with my friends out of the crowdy and noisy city, I love riding horses. Also I like attending galleries.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I would like to find my soulmate and be the happiest woman ever. My dream also would be to travel all over the world with my beloved man.

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Steven King

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to be active

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I am impatient person

What are five things you always take with you?

Telephone, makeup, notebook, pen and gum))

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When I was a child, I loved a lot when electricity went off and all family can sit together in candlelight just talking or playing cards)))

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 79428 Elena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 94602 Inessa Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 90657 Elizaveta Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 96425 Yana Vinnitsa (Ukraine)