Liliya (ID: 93388)

Ukraine bride  Liliya 31 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 93388
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:February 13, 1993
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Ecologist
  • Occupation:Self-employed
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like sport and dances and I can't imagine my life without them. An active lifestyle makes a person lively and cheerful.

About me:

Hello to you. My name is Liliya and I want to open you the door to my life. I have a good and mild character. I am a curious person and enjoy knowing many things. I like sport and dances and I can't imagine my life without them. I am open for new things, because I decided to register here and try to find my second half. I want to give myself to my man. I want to love and be loved and get a joy for pleasant moments together. Just write me if you feel that we are alike.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to tell you that I am searching for a wise man. I am not a small girl, so I need an experienced person with me. I need a smiling and kind-hearted man who will respect me and my interests. I need a man who will be with me all my life, supporting me and sharing his opinions with me. My man is also intelligent and wise. If you like to smile and if you want to be happy, just let us try to use our chance to be happy together. My man will be happy when he gives his strength and energy to me. We will both charge each other with positivity and energy. For me, decent behavior is important. It is not necessary to have a million dollars in a bank, the main thing is that "the soul was in a million."


What is your favorite book?

The Master and Margarita.

What are your favorite flowers?

Red roses

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie

What is your favorite movie?

Maid in Manhattan with Jennifer Lopez.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like jogging in the morning.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What is your favorite colour?

Blue, green and white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes I go there.

Random girls

  • 80085 Irina Nikopol (Ukraine)
  • 73505 Svetlana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 96431 Tat'yana Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 72897 Olesya Kherson (Ukraine)