Ekaterina (ID: 93603)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 35 y.o. from Odessa, ID 93603
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:March 22, 1988
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Librarian
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to learn new things about life! I want to see the world someday. I want to share beautiful moments of life with my future beloved. I am looking for my love here and I am sure I will find you! One of my favourite things to do is to start each morning with a cup of tea or coffee and open a window to breath fresh air! I hope to share with you, my beloved one the precious moments of life and everybody knows that happiness is in simple things. Do you agree?

About me:

I am a simple, but very active woman with a very deep outlook on this world. I believe that a woman should conquer a man, please him every day by bringing into the relationship some kind of diversity, both in the kitchen and in bed. This is the key to the success of any relationship. The relationship between a man and a woman is very simple. It is important to understand each other, trust each other, never change and maintain in any situation. I have achieved many successes in my career and above my figure, and I believe that working on a woman's own figure is the hardest work, and I am sure that I will soon leave the virtual world with my man whom I will make happy every day. Can we get to know each other better?

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking here for my second half. From above. I am tired of senseless talks, I need actions. I am sure that I can handle with all the possible problems that can happen when I meet a foreigner. But I am ready to overcome all these barriers WITH YOU!


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Tom Hardy

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

Fitness. running

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, of course.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my free time actively.

What are five things you always take with you?

Cellphone, keys, comb, lipstick, money.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My mother.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love to cook meat.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, l like to cook a lot.

Do you want to have children ?

It all depends on my future man.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 82883 Marina Sochi (Russia)
  • 96115 Anjelika Barnaul (Russia)
  • 96264 Ruslana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86627 Veronika Lvov (Ukraine)