Anna (ID: 93834)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24
  • Date of birth:August 30, 1996
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:grey
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Neonatologist
  • Occupation:Neonatologist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My favorite activity is playing the piano. I can write a song for my beloved man. Sometimes I even play small concerts for my family. My family is very big and they like to listen to how I play. I want to meet a man who loves music and is ready to share his interests with me. I dream of performing on a big stage. I am sure that I will be able to gather a large audience and I will have a lot of fans. So don't miss your chance until my fans stole me.

About me:

I am a purposeful girl. I always set the goals that I need to achieve no matter what it costs me. I am confident in any situation. I do not like to doubt myself. Since childhood, I was taught to strive only for the best and not be afraid of anything. In my career I reached almost the top, it remains to achieve family happiness. Maybe you also have such a goal?

Looking For Men Type:

I do not seek to find a rich man. I like when my man surprises, gives me presents and always says gentle words. After all, a woman is like a flower, you need to look after her. If you stop caring for me, I will disappear. I do not want this. I want to always be happy. And for this, I need an ordinary person who will also not chase money. And no matter how old a man is, if he makes me happy.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like fun music to sing and dance to.

What are your favorite flowers?

I have no preference what kind of flowers. All flowers are beautiful and it doesn't matter what they are.

What is your favorite season?

I like autumn. I love when the city paints with bright colors on the trees.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like science fictions. When I watch a science fiction film, I like to dream.

What sport do you do?

I like to run around the park listening to music with headphones.

What color of roses do you prefer?

It doesn't matter what color of roses they will be if they are given to you from someone's heart.

What is your favorite colour?

Bright green

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like bright colors. I feel confident and free in them.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Of course I like to look like a woman in a dress and high heels, but sometimes I just wear a tracksuit and sneakers.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my free time I like reading books and embroidering.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

As a child, I dreamed of becoming a kindergarten teacher. I just love children very much and know how to quickly find a common language with them.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see that I will be happy in my family. I will have my beloved husband and children.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To meet a man with whom my life will become brighter and happier.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Everyone calls me Velcro. Then that I was very cheerful. I am perky. And never let anyone get bored.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

We do not choose times, we can only decide how to live in those times that have chosen us.

What is your life motto?

Whatever happens, happens for the better.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

When I was 10 years old my parents gave me a dog. The dog has become my best friend.

Do you like cooking?

Who in the world cooks deliciously is me. Cooking is my hobby. I like to experiment and come up with new dishes. Especially I have very tasty pies.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

As a young girl, I can not to like it. Of course, sometimes I like to relax and have fun there.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I want to live where I will be happy with my man. And no matter where it will be.

Random girls

  • 84971 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93999 Elena Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 81546 Svetlana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 91665 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising