Tat'yana (ID: 93840)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 63 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 93840
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:63
  • Date of birth:November 20, 1960
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:widow
  • Children:1 (boy-1982)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:teacher
  • Occupation:teacher methodologist
  • Education:University
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:63 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love being around interesting and active people like me. I just can't stay sitting still for too long time, it is certainly not about me). Last several years I am into Nordic walking and I even take part in competitions of this sport. Every summer I go kayaking. I spend a lot of time in nature, because I have a small summer house in the suburbs. Recently, I discovered a new spectacular hobby - Oriental belly dancing. Traveling gives me a great opportunity to learn the culture of other countries. I don't know yet what else I would like to try in my life, but I am sure that it will be something exciting).

About me:

You could probably guess, I am an active and energetic lady). I am encouraged by every new day, because it brings me new emotions, events and new people. I can say that I am a very happy person. I have a lot of friends. I love my job and I have enough spare time for my interests. I am tender, kind, sympathetic and sincere. Despite the fact, I am a restless lady, I still really enjoy the comforts of home.

Looking For Men Type:

My future beloved man is intelligent and noble. He is a creative, cheerful and kind man. I would like him to live an active and healthy lifestyle. A real man knows how to listen, hear and understand. He is short in words and limitless in deeds. I dream to enjoy life with my man, make plans and just be happy together!


What is your favorite music style?

Classical music

What are your favorite flowers?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

I like bright colors.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Ukrainian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your life motto?

Enjoy life!

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

No, I don't want.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Only with my beloved person.

Random girls

  • 97437 Caro Liceth Medellin (Colombia)
  • 90187 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93587 Anna Belgorod-Dnestrovsky (Ukraine)
  • 88627 Yuliya Lugansk (Ukraine)