Alina (ID: 94085)

Ukraine bride  Alina 30 y.o. from Kiev, ID 94085
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:November 7, 1992
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 9" (177 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Real estate agent
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like an active life. I love dancing. I love to spend my free time actively with friends. Sometimes I watch football. I am not a football fan, but sometimes even I get excited. I think my future man will like it).

About me:

I am open, honest and sincere. I believe in fidelity and trust. If I could make one rule in life, it would be defined in one word: RESPECT. Respect nature, life, people, and love. I love laughter. I enjoy good company and conversation, and at times I am very philosophical. I believe life is precious, and it should be lived to the fullest. I adore an active way of life. At the same time I am a very romantic person with a fragile soul and tender heart. I respect strong and self-confident people with a fine future behind. Watching good films, traveling, communicating with bright people, visiting theater, learning something new are the things which always make my mood better and which I prefer to do in my spare time.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a family-oriented man who is intelligent, responsible, polite and ready for serious steps in life. My second half should be a kind and loving person. We must understand and support each other, help in any difficult situation and support our feelings during all our life.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

Pop music

What are your favorite flowers?

I love roses.

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What kind of sport do you like?

I like volleyball.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red

What is your favorite colour?

Pink

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Pink

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I love sportswear.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to travel, cook new dishes.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I prefer the Japanese cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Pizza

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 82564 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 94415 Anna Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)
  • 97508 Andrea Medellin (Colombia)
  • 91466 Anjelika Kharkov (Ukraine)