Yuliya (ID: 94509)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 29 y.o. from Kherson, ID 94509
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:July 8, 1995
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:96 lb (44 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Marketing specialist
  • Occupation:Entrepreneur
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

In my free time I like to run, do yoga and meditate. I like to read books, I prefer scientific literature. My hobby is cooking. I love to experiment in the kitchen and I believe that the way to a man's heart is through his stomach.

About me:

I have many friends as I am friendly, serious and mature. I am very kind-hearted and loving. I am pleasant in communication. I make friends easily. I think that I am a real lady). But I am down-to-earth and I am able to enjoy simple things. Among my hobbies is fashion as I like to stay stylish. I also do ballroom dancing, I even have prizes from several competitions). When I studied I took part in student life. They say that I am mature, no wonder, I have very good parents who taught me a lot!

Looking For Men Type:

I have no ideals. I just need care and love, this will be enough for me. I am ready to go to live in any country in the world or to accept a man in my house, the main thing is the sincerity of our feelings, I believe that with a loved one, paradise will be in grief and joy, in poverty and in wealth. being together and supporting each other we can survive all the troubles. I believe that on this dating site there is the other half of my heart.


What is your favorite music style?

I like classical music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer!

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Keanu Reeves

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy, romantic movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like football.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like doing sports, reading books.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Vladimir Zelensky

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook pizza.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Random girls

  • 87334 Yuliya Vinnitsa (Ukraine)
  • 96820 Irade Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95067 Nadejda St. Petersburg (Russia)
  • 76525 Elena Lugansk (Ukraine)