Inna (ID: 94592)

Russia bride  Inna 36 y.o. from Moscow, ID 94592
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:February 20, 1988
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Moscow
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Architect
  • Occupation:Business owner, model
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like different sports - I go snowboarding, wakeboarding, stretching. I go to the gym. I like to travel. I like to draw, play sports, spend time in the park and in the forest. I like to collect wildflowers. I just love to cook.

About me:

I am touching, romantic, honest, inquisitive. I am a creative person. I like to create something new. I graduated from University and received the profession of an architect, but now I am designing my own brand of swimwear. I also do restaurant reviews - at the moment I am a food blogger.

Looking For Men Type:

I think he should be honest, love his family, respect a woman and her world, share interests and views on life with her, love to cook (that's why I also love to cook) to love animals and children.


What is your favorite song?

Whitney Houston - I Will Always Love You

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What is your favorite book?

Angélique by Anne and Serge Golon

What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, violets, orchids, peonies

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

Harry Potter

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red and white

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like cooking, designing clothes, swimingwear.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be happy with my beloved man, family, a big house and our pet.

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, Canada, Scotland

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Sushi, pizza

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like to cook a lot.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 94576 Dar'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92959 Ol'ga Kremenchug (Ukraine)
  • 97764 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 89499 Marina Nikolaev (Ukraine)