Inna (ID: 94641)

Ukraine bride  Inna 52 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 94641
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:52
  • Date of birth:May 7, 1972
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Fashion designer
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:52 - 73 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to create something beautiful and inspiring. I like to sew and construct clothes very much. I am fond of sports and try to stay fit. I am a good cook. I also love to travel and see new places, try interesting food and learn things that I have never heard about.

About me:

I am an adult, serious, educated woman who knows how to love and take care of a man. I like to get pleasure from moments that happens in life. I like to smile and have fun. I adore travelling a lot and want to see new places with my man. I am a romantic person who likes to hold hands, to cuddle and kiss my beloved one. I want to cook him dinner while waiting for him from work, talk, share our thoughts and life experience. I want to give my love and care to someone who deserves it.

Looking For Men Type:

I am in search of a self-confident, adult and loyal man who knows how to love a woman. The age gap for me is not a problem at all. My man should love to relax and get pleasure from little things, such as a tasty dinner, a good film (in the arms of my his beloved woman), a glass of good wine during a long talk about life. I value my time and want to spend as much time as possible with my man. And I want a man who also needs the same.


What is your favorite song?

Chris Isaak - Wicked Game

What is your favorite season?

I like summer!

Do you like roses?

Yes, I love roses, especiall white and red ones.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white and red ones.

What is your favorite colour?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to construct clothes and draw.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be happy, loving and beloved.

Do you believe in good fortune?

I am an optimist and believe in good fortune.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

If you do not try - you do not win.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I adore cooking. It is my passion.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 88054 Dar'ya Naples (Italy)
  • 82555 Darina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 93743 Darina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 73265 Marianna Zhitomir (Ukraine)