Vitalina (ID: 94804)

Ukraine bride  Vitalina 41 y.o. from Zaporozhye, ID 94804
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:July 7, 1983
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zaporozhye
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Architect
  • Occupation:Architect
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a truly life loving person. I have a lot of hobbies and interests and I never get bored even when I am alone. I am impressed by art so much and I try to create my own. Would you like me to show you a piece of that? I am passionate about many things. I like walks near a beautiful nature. I adore biking, hiking, fishing. I like active rest. I adore sport and I like working out often. How about running together in the morning? I like animals, especially dogs and cats. My heart is crying when I see homeless animals and I always try to help them. I cook great. OK, I know this is not modest to say this, but I really do it awesome). So, what would you like me to cook for you?

About me:

I hope you are on my page not only, because you like my body, but because you want to see more)? Of course I can show you more, my dear, and I will do it with a great pleasure. I will show and open my soul to you, I will give a good food not only to your eyes and body, but to your brain as well. I want to be like a book to you. You will always read me with pleasure and you will be excited about the other chapter. I am not a doll, but an alive person with my feelings, a hot and loving heart and a body who wants love and passion. I am not ideal, but I am real. I am a very kind-hearted woman, but my kindness has a limit if I am not treated well. If I had to describe myself with five words, I would say I am honest, respectful, open, easy-going and life loving. I am spontaneous, are you? I am not a fashion-diva, but a woman you will never get bored with. Would you like to read me?

Looking For Men Type:

I believe that a man should be a man. No matter how old he is. He should be like a Tiger or Lion, brave, strong and he does not pay attention to sheep around. He should take care of his woman, but she won`t be the centre of his life. I think that a man should have his own space, hobbies, work etc. Do you agree with me? Do you also think so?

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I think every lady does.

What color of roses do you prefer?

White, pink

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Ukrainian, Italian cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do. But everybody has to work hard.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Ukrainian borscht

Do you like cooking?

Yes, of course. I think it is one of my hobbies.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Not really.

Are you a home type ?

It depends to a season I think. I am more home type in winter for sure.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am ready. But I can live together with my man in Ukraine as well.

Random girls

  • 77489 Inna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 81339 Nina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 59214 Rozanna Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 72941 Irina Zhitomir (Ukraine)