Anastasiya (ID: 95290)

Ukraine bride  Anastasiya 23 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 95290
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:23
  • Date of birth:September 18, 2000
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Choreographer
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Student
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:21 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I dance, dancing takes up most of my life. I just love sports. I also like spending my leisure time with friends!

About me:

I am a tall, athletic girl who never gets discouraged and goes to her goals! I love sports and constantly do it. I also love children. I love fresh flowers, because they are beautiful! I live one day and don't plan for tomorrow! I love once and hope to find my love here!

Looking For Men Type:

I love confident men who know what they want from this life! I am a strong girl and would like to see the same man next to me! I like smart, kind and generous men!

Interview:

What is your favorite song?

I don't have a favorite song.

What is your favorite music style?

I am a music lover. I listen to all styles of music.

What is your favorite book?

Dance with the Devil by David Bagby

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

I have no favorite actors.

What is your favorite movie?

Titanic

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like all genres of movies. There are good movies in all genres.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like dancing.

What sport do you do?

I dance.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I love roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I love all the colors.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Any color.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I wear all styles of clothing.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to read.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of becoming a dancer and my dream came true.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am a wealthy and successful girl.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To get out of my damned city.

Which places have you been?

I have only been around Ukraine. I visited Kiev, Kharkiv, Dnepropetrovsk.

What countries would you like to visit?

France, USA, Germany

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I don't have a nickname.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Russian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in luck.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I don't have one.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I have no one.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend it quietly.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Nothing.

What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, money, passport, hairbrush, mirror.

What or who influenced your life the most?

Nobody affected my life.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Sport is life!

What is your life motto?

Never lose heart!

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My parents' wedding.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Borscht

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I will never refuse eating something delicious).

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like going to night clubs

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am ready to move to another country.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

No, I wouldn't.

Random girls

  • 91305 Elena Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 85491 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 95211 Kristina Moscow (Russia)
  • 97425 Luisa Fernanda Medellin (Colombia)