Lyudmila (ID: 95989)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:45
  • Date of birth:January 31, 1979
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1998)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Physics and math teacher
  • Occupation:Physics and math teacher
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:50 - 85 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to watch detective stories and action-packed thrillers. I also like to cook delicious meals for my family. I like animals very much and my biggest passion is to be around them - are you an animal lover?

About me:

I am a very open, cheerful, good woman. I hope to find here a serious man with whom I can share my life and create our own family. I know how to make you feel in seventh heaven, because I have my secret method how to do it. If you are my man I can do everything possible for the sake of our happiness and wealth, because I am deeply faithful. I am a good and careful hostess.

Looking For Men Type:

I am ready for a fundamental change in my life and I hope to create a strong, harmonious marriage based on love, spiritual closeness and mutual understanding. I want to meet a bright man with a sense of humor to share life with, whom I can't stop admiring and adoring, giving all my love and devotion. I dream about a noble, smart, strong and confident personality, with passion for life, a genuine man and gentleman.


What kind of sport do you like?

I like yoga.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer white color in my clothes.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a strong family.

What is your the most happy memory?

Warm evenings with my family.

Which places have you been?

I have only been around Ukraine.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Mila.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a village.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 95321 Yuliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 89593 Anastasiya Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 85916 Irina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 97412 Diana Carolina Medellin (Colombia)