Inna (ID: 96023)

Ukraine bride  Inna 30 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96023
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:September 28, 1993
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Designer
  • Occupation:Designer
  • Education:University
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love history very much, I am fond of various dances, as well as sports, and for all this I am a very creative person. I will always delight you with delicious cuisine and funny jokes.

About me:

I am a bright and open woman looking for true love and true female happiness. So that I have a family and a strong man's shoulder to lean on. I want to make my future man happy. Of course, sharing his interests and his life, I am confident that we will become one whole.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for someone here who is not afraid to do something. Who can overcome any difficulties and obstacles to receive my warm heart reward. I am looking for a man who does not play games, but is ready to show me that he is really sincerely ready to be happy next to me.


What is your favorite book?

Women by Charles Bukowski

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, peonies.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like comedy, action, detective movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like windsurfing, surfboarding, diving, waterskiing, wakeboarding.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like red, burgundy ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like pink color.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer white color in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classic style of clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like outdoor activities. to go to the theater, museum.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a designer.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA, Singapore, Spain.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Mediterranean cuisine.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook Julienne.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

No, I wouldn't.

Random girls

  • 93446 Arina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 92259 Valeriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97610 Kristina Bangkok (Thailand)
  • 94652 Oksana Kalush (Ukraine)