Kristina (ID: 96092)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:July 25, 1983
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Lawyer
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobby is reading, be it a newspaper, book, magazine, written by any good author. In my free time, I always read stories, novellas, novels, biographical and scientific articles and any other materials that interest me. I am an excellent cook.

About me:

I am a wise and interesting woman. I am a wonderful hostess and versatile person. The trait that stands out the most in me is my stubbornness. It can both help me and do me harm. For example, it is pretty beneficial when there is something very difficult I need to do in this case, I will not stop until I reach my goal. Sometimes this turns against me, as I may pay too much attention to one particular and completely forget about everything else around me. According to my friends, another signature trait of mine is my friendliness. Most will say that this is a good character point, but it brought disadvantages, too.

Looking For Men Type:

I like men with a strong disposition, with whom I will feel like behind a stone wall. Who has the opportunity to defend me and support me in any life circumstances, who will inspire me and will always be there. Who will I feel safe with. I would like him to be conscientious and impudent.


What are your favorite flowers?

I love daisies.

What is your favorite season?

I like winter.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like gymnastics.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What is your favorite colour?

I like black, gray, blue colors.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer bright colors.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer a loose type of clothing.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading books in my spare time.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA, France.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My father influenced my life the most.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 97505 Anastasiya Budva (Montenegro)
  • 81962 Alena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 87377 Leyla Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 83915 Valeriya Poltava (Ukraine)