Anastasiya (ID: 96110)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:December 6, 1982
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Doctor
  • Occupation:Gynecologist
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My biggest weakness is cooking! I really love to cook! I love pastries, desserts and various sweets! Unfortunately, I don't have a big family for which I can do all this! I have been involved in sports for a long time. Every morning I run. I lead a healthy lifestyle and I have no bad habits. In my free time I read books and listen to music.

About me:

I am an adult, intelligent and well-read woman! I have a very kind character, I am not conflicted! I can find a common language with absolutely any person. There is a lot of love, tenderness, affection and care in me. I am ready to give all this and much more to my beloved one.

Looking For Men Type:

For me, in a man it is absolutely not important what height he is and what color his hair and eyes are, as well as age does not matter. The most important thing in a person is that he has a good and kind character, so that he can love and respect me, appreciate and trust me. So that there was a desire to spend a lot of time with me!


What is your favorite song?

Modern Talking - You're My Heart, You're My Soul

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like orchids.

What is your favorite season?

I like winter.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Angelina Jolie

What is your favorite movie?

Ocean's Thirteen

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer action, fantasy, comedy, horror movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like gymnastics, acrobatics.

What sport do you do?

I do gymnastics.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like red, black, white colors.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer red, black, white colors in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer classic style of clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading books and listening to music in my spare time.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Australia, Cuba, India, Brazil, Norway, the USA, Canada, Bulgaria, New Zealand, the Great Britain, Iceland, Dominican Republic.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Angelina Jolie

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What is your life motto?

Only Forward!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Stuffed duck

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 87686 Karina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95630 Mariya Moscow (Russia)
  • 95861 Karina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 63619 Margarita Odessa (Ukraine)