Anna (ID: 96133)

Ukraine bride  Anna 30 y.o. from Druzhkovka, ID 96133
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:March 3, 1994
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Druzhkovka
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-2011)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Assistant nurse / social worker
  • Occupation:Laboratory assistant
  • Education:Secondary specialized
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 47 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interests are girlish: romantic movies, dinners, trips, walks hand-in-hand under starry sky, beautiful sunsets in warm embraces of a beloved person. The difficult task is to meet this beloved person to share it all together.

About me:

If you need a true woman with sincere wish for love, ready to give all her warmth, passion, care, love and tenderness for her man, a woman, who is not afraid to be herself, who is open and funny, friendly and attentive, understanding and easy-going, who can be emotional and sensitive, you can stop your search on me now. I am ready to give you all the palette of bright feelings and emotions!

Looking For Men Type:

My man should not be a superhero, just a kind and reliable person with good manners and serious views on life. I would like for him to be honest, sincere, ready to take the responsibility for his future family, with a life experience and experience in relationships. It is important for him to be ready to accept a woman with a child and to have an adequate relation to my daughter. It should be a man with a capital "M" and I will do everything to be a woman with a capital "W" for him too.


What is your favorite music style?

I am a music lover. I listen to different music.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like romantic movies.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like pink color.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual style.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a happy family with my beloved man.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

No, I have not.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time quietly.

What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, keys, passport, purse, mask.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents influenced my life the most.

What is your life motto?

Everything has its time.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love to cook pizza.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Random girls

  • 97525 Chavely Cristina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 97366 Karolina Bogota (Colombia)
  • 87822 Anna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96246 Arina Alexandria (Ukraine)