Evgeniya (ID: 96173)

Ukraine bride  Evgeniya 31 y.o. from Kherson, ID 96173
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:October 22, 1992
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2018)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Choreographer
  • Occupation:On maternity leave
  • Education:Secondary special
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading very much and it is a real pleasure for me. Most of all, I like to read cookbooks. Then I like to experiment in the kitchen with different recipes from the ccokbooks and surprise my family and close people with tasty dishes. I lead an active lifestyle. Swimming and running are in great interest for me. And I adore being in nature and receiving a pleasure from picnics in the forest! And on weekends I like to go to the theatre or cinema. I hope that some day you will be my partner at my interests of the life!

About me:

My personality is full of different emotions and feelings! Having a lot of experience in life, I have a clear and correct division into good and bad. I would never cross the line of honesty and trust, caring and commitment. These are my principles, and everything is controlled by them. But at the same time, I am a very tender and devoted woman to my man. I love spending time in the family circle, and this is the best for me!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a strong, reliable, responsible and attentive man who will be tender with me. Age gap does not play a role at all, because when two people are in love, they share everything together, they can feel the one desire and try to do the best for the second half! Most important is to love deeply each other!


What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are red roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like Tiffani color.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer wearing evening dresses.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will be a happy lady.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the Maldives.

What is your favorite cuisine?

My favorite cuisine is Ukrainian.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I adore cooking.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Random girls

  • 97929 Nataliya Lodz (Poland)
  • 97920 Natal'ya Uzhgorod (Ukraine)
  • 92921 Viktoriya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 73445 Janna Poltava (Ukraine)