Viktoriya (ID: 96245)

Ukraine bride  Viktoriya 30 y.o. from Odessa, ID 96245
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:October 23, 1993
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Tourism manager
  • Occupation:Tour agent
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love practicing yoga and playing the piano. I am sure I will teach you how to enjoy it with me. Hobbies and activities I do to relax help me to open myself. I learn how to listen to my body and my inner voice. It helps to reload and fill my body with good energy. My favorite music is jazz. Traveling is my life and my profession, I have been to many countries all over the world. But the most memorable are Spain, Italy, China and UAE.

About me:

Did you know that a real lady tastes like a candy? I am one of the kind. I am a sweet, loving and understanding woman. Would you like to discover me on your own? I believe that you are an adventurous explorer if you paid attention to my profile here. I love to be in the center of attention and spontaneous things. If I offer you something crazy, would you support my idea? Write me to find out what I mean, OK? But at the same time I am very calm. I love to make my home comfortable and let my man feel loved. Do you believe that two people choose each other when they are on the same wavelength? I truly believe that I will meet a real man using this dating site. Do I have a chance?

Looking For Men Type:

Ideal man for me should be a hunter, killer, protector, the one who is able to bring mammoth home. If you are a bit stinky after working with dirty hands, it is preferable too. Because that means you do something. Real man). Of course a good sense of humor, what is a good quality, can make my life happier. Many women are seeking men abroad, and I am just looking for the love of my life.


What is your favorite season?

I like summer. It's a very nice season, especially in my hometown Odessa.

What is your favorite movie?

Under the Tuscan Sun.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a housewife).

Which places have you been?

I have been to Spain, Italy, Turkey, China, UAE.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Viki.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse a tasty coffee for breakfast.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country if I find the right man.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I am not against it, of course.

Random girls

  • 87983 Alisa Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 94435 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 93944 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 78868 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)