Evgeniya (ID: 96285)

Ukraine bride  Evgeniya 36 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 96285
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:February 9, 1988
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-2010, girl-2016)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Engineer
  • Occupation:Owner of grooming salon for pets
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like traveling. I visited many countries. I am interested in grooming pets. I have my own grooming salon for pets.

About me:

I am a strong and active person. I always fulfill my wishes. On this dating site I am sure I will find my second half no matter what! I never hide my feelings and always say what I think. I never pay much attention to what people say about me, I just always do what I think is better for me. My life, my rules and that is why I always get the best from this life. I am hot and passionate in love. I appreciate bright life, and I am looking for a real mature man.

Looking For Men Type:

I don't want to describe a man, whom I dream of. I better tell what I don't like! I do not like greedy and selfish men. I hate when man lies to his woman. I appreciate when man can show his strong personality towards critical situations. I want to find a man who will solve my problems and will not bring more problems into my life. The only problem we will face is to choose what kind of evenings we spend together: relaxed and romantic, or hot and passionate!

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

I like winter.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like red color.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Egypt, Turkey, Spain, Poland, the USA, Lithuania.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA one more time.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Fox.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook cheesecakes.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse my children.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 95149 Mariya Vladikavkaz (Russia)
  • 92727 Alla Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95067 Nadejda St. Petersburg (Russia)
  • 86815 Irina Kharkov (Ukraine)