Santa-Merida (ID: 96331)

Ukraine bride  Santa-Merida 25 y.o. from Kiev, ID 96331
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:March 31, 1998
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Nonreligious
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Physical education teacher
  • Occupation:Model
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many hobbies. I love to play sports. I devote a lot of time to it. I like traveling. I like to develop and explore this world. I like helping animals.

About me:

I am a very kind and sociable person. I am a very good-natured and funny girl. I love animals very much). I have four dogs. Do you like animals? I also dream a lot, but I try to make these dreams come true in the end.

Looking For Men Type:

It is important for me that a man would be kind, self-sufficient, successful. Usually these qualities are inherent in adult men, so age does not matter. It is important for me that a man is independent and that I can rely on him.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are roses, tulips, peonies, hydrangeas.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like bodybuilding.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red roses.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

In my free time I like walking.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

In 10 years I would like to have a house by the sea.

Which places have you been?

I have been to the USA, the UAE, Italy, France, Germany, Czech Republic, Thailand, China, Cambodia, Holland.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Mauritius, Maldives, Bali, Australia, Dominican Republic, Colombia.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian and Japanese cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in good fortune.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing to relocate to another country.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I could move to a tropical country.

Random girls

  • 97412 Diana Carolina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 96980 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94686 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87229 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)