Natal'ya (ID: 96368)

United Kingdom bride  Natal'ya 30 y.o. from London, ID 96368
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:July 6, 1993
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:101 lb (46 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:United Kingdom
  • City:London
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Tourism manager, linguist
  • Occupation:Flight attendant
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading. I like to spend evenings with a good book. I love detective stories, especially Agatha Christie. I really like cooking, especially trying dishes from different cuisines and maybe adapting them a little bit). Lots of my free time is devoted to yoga. I have already been doing this for many years, and if you communicate with me more, you will discover how it helped me get my dream job many years ago).

About me:

If you are ready to meet with a woman who has achieved everything in her life on her own - welcome to my world! I know how to start life from the very beginning in a new country, because I have lived abroad all my life. Currently I am working as a flight attendant in one international company and actually who knows, I might be in your city tomorrow! After some experience in my past, I can really say that I appreciate honesty and inner warmth in people the most, and I really hope to find here a man with whom I can share my own. I was born in eastern part of Ukraine, but because of some certain life circumstances I had to leave home when I was just 16. So for the moment I live in two countries at the same time, Ukraine and Oman. I am a cheerful and quite open person, who is just tired of waking up alone in different hotels around the world and who really hopes to start her own family in the nearest future. Maybe we share the same goals here?

Looking For Men Type:

Partner - it sounds too banal and not romantic)! I am looking for a friend of my heart, my inspiration, my love, my hero! A man who recognizes me among hundreds of other women and invites me on a date. My man will not be afraid to do things and will not meander about serious feelings, as something ordinary. I do not want to waste my time on endless chats and the game of ping pong, if you know what I mean! I am a realist and if in my life there are some empty promises, then the people who give them have no chance to be in my life. I often travel because of my work and have seen a lot and therefore I am not afraid of relations with a foreigner and different mentalities. I know there are many bad stereotypes about Ukrainian women, so let me ruin them!


What is your favorite music style?

I like rnb, classical music.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Emilia Clarke

What sport do you do?

I do yoga, boxing and play tennis.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white and red roses.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

White and black

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to do yoga in my spare time.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a flight attendant.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I am a married woman with beloved family.

Which places have you been?

I have been to the USA, Italy, Maldives, Qatar, Oman, Emirates, France, Sweden, Thailand and many others.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Brazil, Chile.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Ary

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

All human beings should try to learn before they die what they are running from, and to, and why.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook borscht.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, why not.

Random girls

  • 74505 Vita Brovary (Ukraine)
  • 69204 Polina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 93680 Elena Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 96322 Natal'ya Nikolaev (Ukraine)