Yana (ID: 96449)

Ukraine bride  Yana 30 y.o. from Odessa, ID 96449
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:April 18, 1993
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Makeup artist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to draw, so I am a big fan of body art and stage make-up. I like to create interesting looks. I love to travel and discover new, interesting places. I have been to Greece, France, Sri Lanka, China. These are fabulous places and I dream to visit them again. I love the sea, so in my free time I like to walk on the beach no matter what the weather. I live in the beautiful southern city of Ukraine. In Odessa, you can always find something to do, so I do not have to miss. I like to spend time with my family and friends. I love going to the movies, the gym and bowling.

About me:

I am an active and positive girl. I am always glad to new acquaintances. I like open-minded people, because I am like that too. I am easy to get along with different people, regardless of their hobbies, desires, etc. I like easy-going people, without arrogance and pathos. I have a kind heart and I can forgive. But I cannot forgive lies and cheating. For me, it is no way, and when it happens, it terminates the relationship. I am communicative and understanding. I think communication is the key both in a relationship between two partners and with children. I am also fair, I like to give more than to receive. I understand well how important it is to think about others and especially about your other half.

Looking For Men Type:

I will treat my man like my king. I will be gentle and sweet with him, spend time together, cook and take care of him, make him happy in and out of the bedroom. And I want to be his queen, the one he will cherish, love and respect. I want to find a caring and serious man with whom I can feel like myself. A person who knows what he wants from this life!


What is your favorite music style?

I like classical and modern music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses and gladioli.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer and spring.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like boxing and football.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red and white ones.

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colours are red, white, black, blue and purple.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

In 10 years, I want to have a strong and loving family.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Greece, France, Sri Lanka, China.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook warm seafood salad, cheese chop.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Random girls

  • 97074 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 73825 Yuliya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 94495 Ekaterina Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 96092 Kristina Kiev (Ukraine)