Vita (ID: 96521)

USA bride  Vita 42 y.o. from Miami, ID 96521
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:April 28, 1981
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:USA
  • City:Miami
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2014)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Interior designer, accountant, tourism manager, cosmetologis
  • Occupation:Cosmetologist
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:42 - 74 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love sports. I go to the gym. I do yoga, pilates, twerk, pole dance. I like boxing. I sing, play the piano. I like boating, travelling). I love long walks in the sunset and have romantic dinners under the moonlight. I like to spend my free time outdoors with friends, especially in late spring and early autumn, when the weather is quite comfortable. In the summer, I love spending time on the beach or by the pool. I am a little interested in drawing and photo modeling. I like to do gymnastics and walk in the fresh air.

About me:

I am a very respectful and kind person. I am deeply convinced that our family and our nearest and dearest people help us to manage all the difficulties in life. I would say that I am a curious person as everything new is so exciting for me. I do not like lies, so I am always extremely honest with others. And finally, I am a holiday person. With me your every day can be unforgettable and the best in your life! My friends always tell me that I have a good sense of humor. I always fill my life and the life of people around me with a smile and positive.

Looking For Men Type:

The best relationships are relationships of actions, not just words. I believe that love should be confirmed by good deeds, and both people should show their love for each other every day. I also believe that the ideal relationship is respect for each other. I believe that people should be sincere in their feelings for each other and not hide their experiences and problems from each other. My man should to be able to make me laugh at any moment of the day, because it can solve anything.


What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

What sport do you do?

I do spinning, body pump, go running, jogging.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I adore them.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white, lilac, red ones.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer white and red colours in my clothes.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to have a friendly family.

What is your the most happy memory?

The birth of my son.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Asian, Italian cuisines.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

Do you like cooking?

No, I don't like.

Random girls

  • 94576 Dar'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 73265 Marianna Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 74285 Yana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 83684 Aleksandra Ilyichevsk (Ukraine)