Lyudmila (ID: 96531)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:48
  • Date of birth:October 20, 1975
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:143 lb (65 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1996)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Agrarian
  • Occupation:Greenhouse technician
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:48 - 79 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobby is gardening and growing flowers. My house is filled with different types of flowers that require constant care. I like to take care of them and see how they decorate my house. I also like walking with my friends, traveling, going to the theater and cinema.

About me:

I am an adult, smart, wise, but cheerful woman. I am a creative, gentle and affectionate woman who loves flowers. But as a loving woman, I want to give my love and care not only to flowers, but also to the man I want to meet here on the dating site.

Looking For Men Type:

I know for sure that I can live with a man who has a kind heart and who will be gentle to me. I need a person next to me with whom the two of us will comfortably and reliably walk through life. I came here to meet my man. I know for sure that next to me is a man with whom I will be happy.


What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

What is your favorite colour?

I like blue colour.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like travelling, growing flowers in my spare time.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to have a friendly family.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, of course!

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse my daughter.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, if my beloved wants it.

Random girls

  • 91697 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97166 Elizaveta Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 90199 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97217 Irina London (United Kingdom)