Mariya (ID: 96617)

Russia bride  Mariya 24 y.o. from Kursk, ID 96617
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24
  • Date of birth:October 11, 1999
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Kursk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Model business owner
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My interest in cosmetology keeps me awake at night. I study the intricacies of the structure of the face, the skin on the face, which face care products are best and for which skin they are suitable. In addition, I am fond of creating and collecting miniature objects of everyday life. I am actively involved in the modeling business. I like to travel, read. I am a very good cook and I like to do it especially for the people dear to me. I also like to meditate in my free time.

About me:

I am a young and energetic girl who loves a beautiful life. Living beautifully does not mean spending a lot of money on it. I am a mystery girl, but I am so pleasant to unravel! Behind my appearance and data there is a caring and loving girl who also dreams of having a family. I always try to bring a smile and joy to the person next to me, but there is also a little secret about me that you will like very much, I am sure of it.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a manly and unselfish man who will love me with all his soul. Surely you have heard that every little girl since childhood dreams of great love, so it's true and I am no exception. I often hear from people a dozen years older than me that they are too old for me to get to know me better. If only they knew how important it is to look back regardless of age. The more we believe we are getting older, the fewer people will pay attention to you. I believe that age cannot determine the state of mind and body.


What is your favorite song?

Celine Dion - Just Walk Away

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What is your favorite book?

The Cherry Orchard by Anton Chekhov

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Emma Roberts

What is your favorite movie?

American Horror Story

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white, pink, red roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like pink colour.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer pink colour in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer to wear designer clothes.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I see myself as a caring wife and a happy mother of two children.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Ariana Grande

What are five things you always take with you?

My phone, lipstick, a little mirror, money, jewerly.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to bake Napoleon cake.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes I go there.

Random girls

  • 82504 Nelya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 70227 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 88190 Evgeniya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 57188 Veronika Odessa (Ukraine)