Yemiliya (ID: 96715)

Ukraine bride  Yemiliya 36 y.o. from Odessa, ID 96715
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:July 14, 1987
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Speech therapist-defectologist
  • Occupation:Assistant manager
  • Education:Higher (University degree)
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to read (different kinds of directions, psychology, philosophy, space, fiction). I also love to draw, dance, do yoga.

About me:

I am a romantic, sensitive and caring girl. I have many secrets on how to make my man one of the happiest in the world. I am a girl and I am very devoted to my man. I am a hopeless romantic. I love walks under the moon and stars, romantic dinners, kisses, and touches. But at the same time, I have a real fire inside, and I need the only person who can cope with my fire, who can love me for what I am. I love an active lifestyle. I believe that a woman should be beautiful not only inside, but also outside. She should have a beautiful body so that her man every day feels more and more desire for her. I have a very good sense of humor. I always try to be on a positive note. In life, if I do something, I try to do it perfectly. I have a higher level of responsibility. I always care about those who trust me and show feelings to me. I am incapable of betrayal. If you want to know more about me, I am waiting for a letter from you.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a kind, generous, sympathetic man who knows how to take care of his beloved woman. The age of a man does not matter to me. I want someone I can trust with my feelings. I want to be able to talk about very important issues or talk about nothing for hours. For me, the feelings between me and my man are important. There are many moments in life for relationships. There must also be chemistry. However, the most important thing is communication. Relationships will thrive and flourish ONLY when there is an open and honest communication.


What is your favorite song?

Whitney Houston - I Will Always Love You

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop, rock, classical music.

What is your favorite book?

My Wife Is a Witch by Andrei Belyanin

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer and autumn.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Bruce Willis, John Travolta, Keanu Reeves, Jim Carrey, Johnny Depp.

What is your favorite movie?

Pirates of the Caribbean

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedy, action, fantasy movies, fairy tales.

What sport do you do?

I do yoga, walk.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer any roses from my man, the main thing is that these flowers are given with love.

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colours are white, red, black, green.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like white, red, black, green colors in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer elegant style of clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading in my spare time.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a doctor who could save lives.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I hope my life will change for the better. I will build a strong and friendly family with my beloved man and together we will achieve success

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to find my man with whom we will spend all our life together.

What is your the most happy memory?

When I spent time with my parents.

Which places have you been?

I have been to France, Egypt, Turkey, Russia.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Italy, Spain, Japan, Canada, Dominican Republic, Mexico.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Lucky Foxy.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian, Japanese cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Donald Trump, Bruce Willis, John Travolta, Keanu Reeves, Jim Carrey, Johnny Depp

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Both actively and quietly, it depends on my mood.

What are five things you always take with you?

Keys, money, phone, bag and notebook.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents influenced my life the most.

What is your life motto?

God give me strength, mind and memory!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook borscht, dumplings, cookies.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse my man's love.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

We will decide it with my man.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I do not like to go to night clubs.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am a home type.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It doesn't matter to me. I feel comfortable both in a big city and in a village.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I will relocate if I find my beloved man.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, if my beloved man lives there.

Random girls

  • 97729 Karina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96855 Valeriya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 97400 Yuliya Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 48710 Zoya Kiev (Ukraine)