Elena (ID: 96734)

Russia bride  Elena 27 y.o. from Pervouralsk, ID 96734
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:December 18, 1996
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:105 lb (48 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Pervouralsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Service and tourism manager
  • Occupation:Student, model,Service and Tourism Manager
  • Education:Incomplete higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 79 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to listen to music, read books, play tennis. I also like to watch movies, TV series, evening walks, sometimes I travel! And I do much more, so ask me.

About me:

My name is Elena. I am very happy to join this site, because I am looking for a husband who will consider me not as a toy model for a short time, but for true love and passion! Unfortunately, local guys can't take me seriously because of my figure and body. They only need one thing - it is sex and a temporary relationship, but I am here to find a husband with whom I will live a happy life without cheating and betrayal! I am a sincere person. I always tell the truth and I do not like lying people. I cook very tasty and develop. I have visited many countries, but I would like to stay in the country where I will be comfortable living with my husband for the rest of my life! I will be glad to meet someone interesting who wants to have not only sexual relations with me, but also love ones too!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a passionate and devoted man with whom I will be comfortable and funny. I want someone who is beautiful inside and not outwardly, someone who can take care of me for the rest of my life in a relationship and in bed! I am looking for a man not for games and entertainment, but for a life together and passion! I will be the most devoted wife, faithful friend and sexy lover for my man, but in return I want honesty, sincerity and love!


What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian, French, American and Japanese cuisines.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 91091 Viktoriya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 89439 Viktoriya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 74505 Vita Brovary (Ukraine)
  • 96636 Viktoriya Kharkov (Ukraine)