Yuliya (ID: 96859)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 42 y.o. from Lugansk, ID 96859
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:42
  • Date of birth:January 30, 1982
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lugansk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Account
  • Occupation:Accounting
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 66 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

have many hobbies and interests. My passion is dancing and it's not just passion for me...Dancing is my life. I've been enjoying ball-room dancing for 10 years since my childhood. Dancing is like dreaming with your feet! Dancing is the poetry of the foot! So, I'm slim and my body always in a good condition. I dream to dance for my man one day. I feel that he will see my dance and he will loose his head! I also did gymnastic for many years. I enjoyed calisthenics so my body is really in a good condition. I also like many other things. For example, I like books, music and a lot of other things.

About me:

As for my character traits my friends think that I'm an attentive, a reliable and a loyal friend. I'm not jealous but I will never accept if my man has a lover one day. I'm a spiritual person. Sometimes I'm shy and sentimental. I'm not selfish. I'm not rude or bossy, I'm respectful, tender and romantic.

Looking For Men Type:

I hope my man will be serious. I hope he will be attentive and caring. I dream that I and our family will be on the first place for him. I need his strong shoulder. I need his attention and care. I hope he will not be alcoholic. I hope that he will not be jealous. I don't need a vulgar man by my side. I hope my man will be sensitive. I can't be with a selfish man as I'm not selfish. I hope my man will not be rude with me. I need a reliable man by my side.


What is your favorite music style?

I I like modern and classic music. I start my day from modern music as I feel myself fresh after it. Nevertheless I prefer to listen to classic music in the evening as it helps me to relax

What is your favorite movie?

i like lots of

Do you like roses?


What countries would you like to visit?


Do you believe in good fortune?


What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

about my first doll

Name one thing you would never refuse.

kisses and hugs with a beloved

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Are you a home type ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

why not

Random girls

  • 87520 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87554 Aleksandra Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 49882 Alla Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 85859 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)