Inna (ID: 96959)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:June 10, 1991
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:125 lb (57 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Khmelnitsky
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2010)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Design
  • Occupation:Designer, stylist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am a creative person, respectively, I love creativity, drawing, creating style and beauty. I believe that beauty and peace will save the world and I want to contribute to it. I also like to cook, take pictures and be photographed, I like to walk so that I can meet the sunrises and see off the sunsets.

About me:

A sensual, sweet lady with emerald green eyes is looking for love and is ready to show you the beauty of life, sincerity and expression of feelings, honesty and a kind heart that by chance combines well with a good character and not a bad figure.

Looking For Men Type:

Love has no age and all the frames that people put on this topic are just cliches. I believe that when you meet your man, a "ding" will sound and you will understand : yes , this is mine ! I believe in trusting relationships based on truth and feelings.


What is your favorite music style?

Classical, Instrumental, Pop, Ethnic

What is your favorite book?

The Master and Margarita

What are your favorite flowers?

Peonies, roses

What is your favorite season?

All seasons are beautiful

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Scientific, travel, autobiography, mystery, comedy, romance

What kind of sport do you like?

diving , all winter sports

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

yes i love roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

White, red, pink, yellow

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I read, do yoga, draw, love diving

Which places have you been?

Italy, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, USA

What is your favorite cuisine?

Mediterranean, European, National

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes,i believe

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

My tattoo is my good luck charm and a meaningful security sign

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Be yourself. The other roles are already occupied

What is your life motto?

Not a day without adventures

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Seafood and salads

Name one thing you would never refuse.

From sensual dance

Do you like cooking?

yes I love cooking

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I don't mind living in the countryside

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 92403 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 88269 Irina Lvov (Ukraine)
  • 73145 Evgeniya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96164 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)