Nina (ID: 96972)

USA bride  Nina 40 y.o. from Los Angeles, ID 96972
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:September 16, 1983
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:USA
  • City:Los Angeles
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Holiday organizer
  • Occupation:Singer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 90 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to read the classics, I love walking and traveling. I design clothes. I sing professionally. I write poems on different subjects, what's in my heart, I put on paper.

About me:

I am an incredible, sexy and charming woman who dreams with all her heart to find the only I am very interesting and temperamental, with me there is no boredom, and I want to give all my tenderness to the one who will win my heart. Most of the time I am quite optimistic and cheerful, I have a well-developed sense of humour. I don't like to argue and get into conflicts.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to build a strong relationship with my future man that will last a lifetime. It is very important that we understand each other. I see next to me a man who is courageous, kind and strong, in whose arms I would like to fall asleep and wake up and be with him. Only a real gentleman knows how to take care of his lady beautifully, so I tend to think that the older a man is, the more experienced he is in making his companion happy!


What is your favorite music style?

I like all music styles

What is your favorite book?

Master and Margarita Bulgakov

What are your favorite flowers?

My favorite flowers are roses and hydrangeas

What is your favorite season?

I like summer

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Brad Pitt, Margot Robbie

What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?

I like football

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white, red and dark blue colours.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer white, red and blue colours in my clothes.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer elegant clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like going to the movies and theaters. Read, spend time with friends

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To be always in harmony with yourself

Which places have you been?

I've been to every country in Europe

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Hawaii, Singapore, Australia, USA

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Brad Pitt

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my time actively

What is your life motto?

Be positive

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

My first stage performance

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook salmon

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, I do.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 92390 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 89336 Aleksandra Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94516 Kseniya Kropotkin (Russia)
  • 95090 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)