Kristina (ID: 97014)

Ukraine bride  Kristina 32 y.o. from Izmail, ID 97014
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:March 13, 1992
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:151 lb (69 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Izmail
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Sexologist
  • Occupation:Administrator
  • Education:Incomplete higher education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love sports very much because my figure requires it, when I have a good figure,I am confident in myself.I also like walking.I try to go for walks every day and enjoy the fresh helps me feel better.

About me:

I am very calm and creative person.I like everything beautiful and I think that the beauty will save the world.I am very joyful,cheerful and positive woman,I do not like to be sad and I like to smile and present my smile to other people.I am like a Sun who warms everyone with love and kindness. If I desire and want something, I always reach my goals.I never give up and always go for something I desire no matter how hard it is.I do not like to waste time on stupid things. I am trying to take everything from life and present happiness to other people.I am ready to open my heart and give you all my love.I love being surrounded by my friends and people close to me. I am open to meeting new people, traveling to new places,trying different fun things and make new friends.I like learning new things and share my experiences.You won't ever have bad mood with me! I always help people and my empathy is my gift and my weakness.I am hopeless romantic and believe my love is here wait

Looking For Men Type:

A brave loving faithful man is what I need.I really want my man to be caring and compliment me.I am also looking for a man who will pay attention to me and give me warmth and return,I will also take care of my man


What are your favorite flowers?

lilies roses chamomile

What is your favorite season?

I prefer summer the most

What kind of sport do you like?

football tennis basketball

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

business classic

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of being the head of a big company

Do you believe in good fortune?


What or who influenced your life the most?

my parents

Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I'm ready to move

Random girls

  • 91304 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 46363 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 97034 Tat'yana Valencia (Spain)
  • 85565 Margarita Kherson (Ukraine)