Diana-Solomiya (ID: 97079)

Ukraine bride  Diana-Solomiya 22 y.o. from Kiev, ID 97079
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22
  • Date of birth:July 3, 2002
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:dark brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Student, management department
  • Occupation:Eyelash extension master
  • Education:University
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have many interests . The main one is music . I love music and everything related to music . I have been studying music and vocals since childhood and I really like it for me . I also love to travel and have visited many countries in Europe , Asia and Africa . I like beautiful architecture . I love theater and movies . I do sports and I love good walks in nature . I like camping and traveling around the country . Do you want to learn more about my hobbies ?

About me:

I have a very good and kind heart.I am a responsive woman and I help for people who need it.My friends say that I have a great potential for love,tenderness and passion and they say that my future husband is very lucky to be with me.I think that you will notice my energy and my thirst for love and tenderness and we will build a relationship in real life.I'm ready for this.On this dating site I want to meet my only one with whom we will be happy all our lives together. Let's not miss this chance and act!!!

Looking For Men Type:

I want simple female happiness . Happiness for me is to be with a loved one with whom we will be on the same wavelength and I with whom we will enjoy every moment of life together . I dream that my partner will be romantic and passionate and always open with me . I want my future husband to always tell me about his thoughts , desires and fantasies . It would be great to have no secrets from each other and do everything together . On this dating site I want to meet a man who will show me real , sincere , loyal and warm love .


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, melodramas

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black, white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Comfortable and sexy

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Play sports, travel , go for walks or go to the movies

Which places have you been?

Europe, Africa, Middle East, Central Asia.

What countries would you like to visit?

I want to visit as many countries as possible

What is your favorite cuisine?

Italian cuisine

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to spend an active time but sometimes I like quiet evenings

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Pasta with seafood, pizza

Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I don't like night clubs

Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?

For love of course

Random girls

  • 96973 Irina Rybnitsa (Moldova)
  • 97439 Leidy Catalina Medellin (Colombia)
  • 88042 Tat'yana Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 82980 Aleksandra Ternopol (Ukraine)