Dar'ya (ID: 97104)

Ukraine bride  Dar'ya 35 y.o. from Kiev, ID 97104
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:September 23, 1988
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Choreographer
  • Occupation:Choreographer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 90 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love cooking, decorating the house, I love holidays, I always choose tedious gifts. I ride a bike, motorcycle. Once I was able to drive a bilaz, it is the biggest car in Ukraine.

About me:

Strong, determined, and physically active. I like to play sports and create, I work and travel a lot. My dream is to get married, to love and be loved I never shout and never fight , like to have dialogue !Like to listen

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a kind, gentle, loving man, who will be my greatest joy in life. I am an excellent listener. I want to live, love to breathe and go through life with my love. Neither age nor social status of the man is important for me.


What is your favorite music style?

pop, rock, blues, house

What are your favorite flowers?

Peonies, hydrangeas, roses, tulips

What is your favorite season?


What kind of sport do you like?

cross fit , dancing , ballet

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes i do .

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

blue , pink , white

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I do volunteer work or spend time with my relatives and friends

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happy , beloved woman holding my man's hend !

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes , i do .

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Elon Musk

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

sometimes active , sometime quiet

What is your life motto?

never give up

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Pizza , Vareniki , apple pie , fish pie , sharlotka , home cheese

Do you like cooking?

Yes i do .

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes of course

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes of course

Random girls

  • 82980 Aleksandra Ternopol (Ukraine)
  • 93294 Yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96092 Kristina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93179 Oksana Odessa (Ukraine)