Yuliya (ID: 97200)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 29 y.o. from Alexandria, ID 97200
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:July 14, 1993
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:94 lb (43 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Alexandria
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-2013, boy-2015)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:laser epilation master
  • Occupation:laser epilation master
  • Education:High school
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like reading and drawing. i like my job. I like spending time with my children. I dream of a happy family.

About me:

I am a woman with a big loving heart. Yes, I know that for sure. I also know how much unspent love I have in my heart. And I want to give it all to my future beloved man. I want to create a really happy and very loving family. I love to create a cozy atmosphere. I love beauty in everything and try to create it around me! I am absolutely sure that our world is amazingly beautiful and we are all beautiful. We just need to find the right beauty for our heart and soul! The other half and then we will find true infinite harmony and happiness!

Looking For Men Type:

I am on this site, looking for my other half. A man who will discover my inner beauty and love it with all his heart. And my love for him will be the same huge gift of fate! I want my future man to have a sincere desire to create a happy family and his family values to be strong! I want him to be willing to give and receive love! And I want him to appreciate my feelings for him! He should be a real man in everything!


What is your favorite music style?

pop, like Lana Del Rey, Nicki Minaj, Halsey, skrillex, Inna

What is your favorite book?

Radical Forgiveness - Colin Tipping, Caroline Miss Anatomy of the Spirit, Men are from Mars, Women are from Venus - J. Gray, Sadhguru-Internal Engineering, OSHO-Mindfulness.

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite movie?

The Avengers, Venom, Thor, Illusory Beauty, The Pursuit of Happyness, Memoirs of a Geisha, Pirates of the Caribbean.

What sport do you do?

Gym, yoga

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


Which places have you been?

Turkey, Bolgaria, Romania

What is your life motto?

I'm strong, I can handle it, everything passes and this will pass.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 94576 Dar'ya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96004 Irina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 93624 Violeta Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 86673 Irina Lugansk (Ukraine)