Tat'yana (ID: 97207)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 29 y.o. from Kiev, ID 97207
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:29
  • Date of birth:July 3, 1995
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:English teacher
  • Education:Higher education (Master of International Law)
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Sports, reading, style, singing, content creation, film, music, travel, cooking. I am never afraid of something new and always take any hobby with interest. The main thing is that with my man I had a lot of common hobbies.

About me:

About myself, I can say that I always achieve my goals. I never give up. Romance is important to me because I believe in it. I love an active life and everything new. Love for me has not yet submitted, but I know that everything will work out for me. I hope to meet my happiness.

Looking For Men Type:

My ideal man is older than me. Because that experience in life would be very rewarding for a young girl like me.


What is your favorite song?

MARUV - Maria

What is your favorite music style?

Popular music of different styles (pop, r&b, hip-hop, rap), recently started listening to techno music

What is your favorite book?

Alexandra Dumas The Three Musketeers

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jim Carrey/ Marilyn Monroe

What is your favorite movie?

Mask, Mummy, Back to the Future

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedy, horror, documentaries

What kind of sport do you like?

Yoga, stretching, pilates

What sport do you do?

Yoga, stretching, pilates, running, gym, kayaking in good weather, hiking

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Red and white

What is your favorite colour?

Black and white

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I like black in clothes, but I don't mind wearing something colored according to my mood

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Business and sports

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like walking, meeting friends for coffee, playing sports

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happy woman with her man

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Find my love

What is your the most happy memory?

How I achieved my first adult trip abroad

Which places have you been?

Zurich, Los Angeles, Barcelona

What countries would you like to visit?

Greenland, South Africa, Brazil, New Zealand, Asia in general

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I do not have such

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian and Asian

Do you believe in good fortune?

Luck is always in life

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I'd like to talk to Queen Elizabeth

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I like to spend time always active

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

Excessive gullibility

What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, notepad, watch, good mood, lipstick

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents. They taught me to be purposeful and always achieve my goals

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Never give up

What is your life motto?

Love yourself first

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Traveling with my parents in my country

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Meat in French

Name one thing you would never refuse.

From a beautiful sea view

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I'm comfortable living anywhere

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 94509 Yuliya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 96221 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 93868 Alina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 82980 Aleksandra Ternopol (Ukraine)