Irina (ID: 97241)

Monaco bride  Irina 47 y.o. from Monaco, ID 97241
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:47
  • Date of birth:May 24, 1977
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Monaco
  • City:Monaco
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Painter
  • Education:University
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:50 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of hobbies . My biggest hobby is art and painting . I'm an artist and I love art . I love different exhibitions . I am also an active woman . I play sports and I take care of my appearance . I love golf very much . I love swimming and skiing . Another of my hobbies is traveling . I have visited many countries around the world . Do you want to learn more about me and my hobbies ?

About me:

I am a really hardworking person, as my parents taught me that the best comes not for those who wait, but for those who do something daily to achieve their dreams and goals, even in tiny steps. In addition to working hard, I allow myself to be grateful for what I do, so I relax with the same joy as I work. I want to find someone suitable for me to enjoy these moments of everyday magic, called life together, I very much hope that this dating site is waiting for me just such a man

Looking For Men Type:

On this dating site, I came for my man, I hope that my search will not be long. I would really like to find a man who knows the value of a real woman in his life. I would like to meet someone who would be as caring and loving towards me as I will be loving him on a daily basis. I want my man to be an open, honest and passionate person. If there are any problems, I would like to have a man sitting next to me, who would discuss them delicately, and then kiss and hug me.


What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, peonies

What is your favorite season?

I love spring

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Marilyn Monroe

What is your favorite movie?

untouchables 1+1

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Melodramas , autobiography

What kind of sport do you like?

Golf, tennis, swimming

What sport do you do?

Golf, tennis

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

I like all colors

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Drawing, walking, reading a book

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

In the arms of my husband

Which places have you been?

I've been to America and most of Europe . I like to travel

What countries would you like to visit?

Canada, China

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Always in different ways

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents who gave me a good upbringing

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to grill

Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I don't go to night clubs

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I like living in A Quiet Place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

I have lived in many countries so this is not a problem for me

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 93368 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92394 Dariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 61416 Lyudmila Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 96018 Ekaterina Kharkov (Ukraine)